top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Colourful Candles!


For Christmas I got these candles and they are really cool! I mean they're candles but the clues in the name they are battery powered so its not the same thing, as they don't smell really good when you light them but they are lightly scented with lavender which makes them even better as they have a nice scent.

The candles I have came with a remote so you can change the lighting so as you can see I've got blue, purple and yellow, and you get 12 different colours (Including the colours shown above) you can also make them fade from colour to colour.

If you want all the colours to be different you want to do 1 at a time and take the other 2 away otherwise they all change in sync.

Comments


bottom of page