top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Art

I love my art work. I love everything about it, i love creating new things and experimenting with colours. A girls dream is to have loads of branded make-up but make-up to me is having loads of nice paints, water paints, pastels, pencils, canvases, oil paints who needs make-up brushes when you can get paint brushes.

For me i prefer to use pastels to draw and shading. I don't like using the pencil that much because i find it hard to go lightly with the pencil plus i find that i'm always rubbing things out. But at school when i use the pastels i find that my best art work is with them, like the other week i drew a face and i was so pleased with it but i don't feel like i could do that with a pencil. Also i like all the vibrant colours they can give same with oil paints and water colours. i really like water colours because i like they way they can make something so simple look so complicated and its really easy to blend colours together. Well tha'ts how i feel about art. xxx


bottom of page